top of page

Postage and Packing not included


Whitehorse is the third studio album released on the 9th August 2018.


The groundbreaking Whitehorse CD features 10 exceptionally mastered tracks including the awesome single Runaway, which was released on 5th August.


The opening track on the album, Lovelikeshare, kick-starts your epic journey and takes you to Ghost, Runaway, Talk, The instant classic Home, Thought provoking Cul-De-Sac, Butterfly, Human, Dance and Whitehorse.


As Whitehorse fades out you will have listened to a collection of music that you will want to hear again and again!




  • Lovelikeshare
  • Ghost
  • Runaway
  • Talk
  • Home
  • Cul-De-Sac
  • Butterfly
  • Human
  • Dance
  • Whitehorse


This product is also available to download from iTunes

Whitehorse CD

    bottom of page